Tenure list: April 2014

Three CU-Boulder faculty members granted tenure
By Staff

At its meeting Wednesday at the CU Anschutz Medical Campus, the Board of Regents approved tenure for three faculty members, effective Aug. 18, 2014.

University of Colorado Boulder, College of Arts and Sciences

  • Nichole Barger, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology.
  • Celeste Montoya, Women and Gender Studies.
  • Antje Richter, Asian Languages and Civilizations.
Tagged with: