Tenure for 12 faculty members

Regents gave approval today
By Staff

The Board of Regents today made appointments and awards of tenure to 12 faculty members across the University of Colorado system.

The newly tenured are:

University of Colorado Boulder:

  • Brian Catlos, Department of Religious Studies
  • Eliana Colunga, Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
  • Elizabeth Fenn, Department of History
  • Erik Gerding, School of Law
  • Peter Huang, School of Law
  • Katherine Little, Department of English
  • William Penuel, School of Education
  • Jaroslav Tir, Department of Political Science

University of Colorado Colorado Springs:

  • Mary L. Snyder, Department of Leadership, Research and Foundations

University of Colorado Denver:

  • Leland Fan, Department of Pediatrics
  • Carol Runyan, Department of Epidemiology
  • Frederick Suchy, Department of Pediatrics
Tagged with: