President's Teaching and Learning Collaborative hosts poster session

By Staff


The President's Teaching and Learning Collaborative hosted its first-ever poster session on Monday, May 16, on the Anschutz Medical Campus. Directors Mary Ann Shea and Clayton Lewis welcomed the following faculty researchers with presentations: Penny Axelrad, Lynne Bemis, Peter Ellingson, Jeff Gemmell, Diane Martichuski, Kathleen McCartney, Lupita Montoya, Peter Schneider and Mandi Sinclair. The collaborative promotes the practice of inquiry in teaching and measuring student learning known nationally as the scholarship of teaching and learning.