Tenure list: September 2015

Regents approve eight appointments
By Staff

At its meeting Friday at the University of Colorado Colorado Springs, the CU Board of Regents approved eight appointments with tenure. Unless noted, all took effect Sept. 12.

The faculty members are:

University of Colorado Boulder

  • Terri Fiez, Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering (effective Sept. 16)
  • Hendrik Heinz, Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Karolin Luger, Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • Elizabeth Meyer, School of Education
  • Michael Shirts, Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Jamy Stillman, School of Education

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

  • George E. Reed, School of Public Affairs

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

  • Margaret Wood, Anthropology (effective January 2016)
Tagged with: