Tenure list: August 2015

Regents approve awards, appointments at Wednesday meeting
By Staff

At its meeting Wednesday at 1800 Grant St. in Denver, the CU Board of Regents approved 12 awards and appointments with tenure.

The faculty members are:

University of Colorado Boulder (effective Aug. 17)

  • James Humbert, Mechanical Engineering
  • Joanna Lambert, Anthropology
  • Baowen Li, Mechanical Engineering
  • Corey Neu, Mechanical Engineering
  • Phaedra Pezzullo, Communication
  • Ted Striphas, Communication
  • Sarah Zechman, Leeds School of Business

University of Colorado Colorado Springs (effective Jan. 12, 2016)

  • George Cheney, Communication
  • Sally Planalp, Communication

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus (effective Aug. 12)

  • David Engelke, Chemistry (effective beginning of employment)
  • Amanda Law, Psychiatry
  • Johan Van Hove, Pediatrics
Tagged with: