Tenure list: August 2013

By Staff

At its Wednesday meeting at 1800 Grant St. in Denver, the Board of Regents approved awards of tenure and appointments with tenure for five faculty members across the system:

University of Colorado Boulder

Effective Aug. 19

  • Harsha Gangadharbatla, Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Daniel Kaffine, Economics
  • Jonathan Rogers, Leeds School of Business
  • Paul Ziemann, Chemistry and Biochemistry

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

Effective today

  • Frederick Masoudi, Medicine/Cardiology