Tenure list: August 2012

Regents approve appointments for 11 faculty members
By Staff

At its meeting Wednesday at the Office of the President, 1800 Grant St., the University of Colorado Board of Regents approved awards of tenure and appointments with tenure for 11 faculty members across the system:

University of Colorado Boulder, effective Aug. 20

  • Jennifer Cha, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Joshua Correll, Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
  • Daniel Doak, Environmental Studies Program
  • Paul Goodrum, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering
  • Joseph Polman, School of Education

University of Colorado Colorado Springs, effective Aug. 13

  • Qing Yi, Department of Computer Science, College of Engineering and Applied Science

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus, effective Aug. 8

  • Scott D. Cramer, Department of Pharmacology, School of Medicine
  • David C. Goff Jr., Department of Epidemiology, Colorado School of Public Health
  • Desmond Runyan, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine
  • David A. Schwartz, Department of Medicine, School of Medicine
  • Daniel Tollin, Department of Physiology and Biophysics, School of Medicine
Tagged with: