Regents OK tenure for 10

Board approved awards, appointments at meeting earlier this month
By Staff

At its Aug. 11 meeting, the Board of Regents approved awards of tenure and appointments with tenure for 10 faculty members throughout the system:

University of Colorado at Boulder
Appointments with tenure, which took effect Monday, Aug. 16:

  • Angela Bryan, department of psychology
  • Vanja Dukic, department of applied matehematics
  • Kent Hutchison, department of psychology
  • Markus Raschke, department of physics

University of Colorado Denver and Anschutz Medical Campus
Awards of tenure and appointments with tenure, which took effect Wednesday, Aug. 11:

  • Gary Fullerton, department of radiology
  • Kevin Masters, department of psychology
  • Nanette Santoro, department of obstetrics and gynecology
  • Holger Eltzschig, department of anesthesiology
  • Ross Kedl, department of immunology
  • Hari Koul, department of surgery