Tenure list: November 2012

Regents approve appointments for three faculty members

At its meeting Wednesday at the University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, the CU Board of Regents approved awards of tenure for three faculty members:

CU Anschutz Medical Campus, effective today

  • Linda Flynn, College of Nursing
  • Bonnie Gance-Cleveland, College of Nursing
  • Sarah A. Thompson, College of Nursing